Tags

,

So, this is interesting.  I use Google Chrome at home.  At work, I use Chrome for my job and if I have a chance to do any reading or studying or checking my email I open a Firefox browser, so that I can keep things separate.  Listly looks COMPLETELY different  depending on your browser.  I had worked a bit and had built up a list on Firefox that showcased the list similar to a Pinterest board.  The one thing that I noticed was that if you chose a something off a site that had a price attached to it, then the price would automatically be displayed, which I thought was a good way of comparing things at a quick glance.  On Chrome, it does not seem to display the items in the list in the same manner.  It puts them in a numerical order that you can manipulate by importance.  Either is good, depending on what the information is that you want to display.

http://listly.it/rmhandley/lists/737/garden

